Release Blitz for Punitive Damages by Charlotte Byrd

Title: Punitive Damages
Author: Charlotte Byrd
Genre: Erotic Billionaire Romance
 Release Date: October 30, 2017
Blurb

A steamy
standalone alpha romance novel with steamy scenes that will make you
blush!

I’m a criminal defense attorney and I only do one night stands. I’ve never
had a girlfriend and I intend to keep it that way. 
I also hate
interns. You know, the ones who are still in law school, don’t know anything
about real law and just get in the way. But when my boss asks me to do
him a favor and take on his niece as my intern for the summer, I can’t say
no. 
The last thing I expect is to fall in love with her.

This is my last summer before graduation and I intend to spend it learning as
much as I can about the law. I’m not looking for a one night stand or a
relationship. And I’m definitely not interested in my cocky a**hole of
a boss
 who sleeps with a different girl every night. He’s
dark, dangerous and everything that I hate in a man.
 But then one
night turns into two, I can’t seem to stop myself.

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha
billionaire for fans of EL James, Pepper Winters, and Alexa Riley. It contains
NO CHEATING, and a Happily Ever After.

**For a Limited Time only, it also includes a full-length bestselling novel,
Auctioned to Him.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Give into your Guilty Pleasure!

Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha
males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with indie
romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and read in
any order. You can check out the entire collection here: amazon.com/author/charlottebyrd (just
copy and paste into your browser)

Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this into
your browser window: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome
giveaways!

Author Links

Cover Reveal for Crank by Adriana Locke.

Title: Crank
Series: The Gibson Boys #1
Author: Adriana Locke
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Kari March
Release Date: November 10, 2017
Blurb

This is one mistake Sienna Landry can’t buy
her way out of.

As Walker Gibson looks at her, then at the damage to his precious truck (that
she may or may not have accidentally inflicted), she knows she’s in trouble.
It’s not the busted headlight and dented grill that’s sunk her though. It’s the
downright sinful man in front of her that’s the problem.

The small town mechanic is broody. Rough. Smells like engine grease and
gasoline and Sienna isn’t sure why that’s so sexy, but it is. It so is. She’s
ready to peel off her panties at the drop of his wrench.

He wants her too. She can feel it when he brushes against her. Experience it as
he presses her against the wall of the shop. It’s thinly veiled in his deep,
brown eyes when he looks at her like she’s everything he’s ever wanted. So why
won’t he give in?

The damage to Walker’s truck is the first of many mistakes between the two of
them, ending with truths that rock Sienna’s world. Nothing can fix her broken
heart except the love of a man that won’t, maybe even can’t, love her back.

Crank is a standalone romance in a new small town, blue-collar series from USA
Today bestselling author Adriana Locke. Join readers everywhere as they fall in
love with the delicious Gibson Boys. 

Author Bio

USA Today
and Amazon Top 10 Bestselling author Adriana Locke lives and breathes books.
After years of slightly obsessive relationships with the flawed bad boys
created by other authors, Adriana has created her own.
She resides
in the Midwest with her husband, sons, and two dogs. She spends a large amount
of time playing with her kids, drinking coffee, and cooking. You can find her
outside if the weather’s nice and there’s always a piece of candy in her
pocket.
Please
contact Adriana at www.adrianalocke.com.
She loves to hear from readers.

Author Links

FACEBOOK GROUP
GOODREADS GROUP
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
PINTEREST
SPOTIFY
WEBSITE

Drive by Kate Stewart

Dear Mother of God. I can’t formulate coherent thoughts after finishing this masterpiece.

What was that? Amazing, glorious, breath taking, tear inducing.

Not only do you get a novel, but also a soundtrack. Which combines my two favorite things on earth; reading and music.

I am not sure how anything can possibly follow this. I will be in a coma for a week or more.

Go One Click this now. Waste no more time.